If OCAD Team licenses are transferred frequently, it can happen that a license gets “lost”. This can happen, for example, if a user does not correctly transfer or block the Team license.
Users of Team licenses can now select the option Deactivate this license automatically when closing OCAD in the License Manager. This will automatically release the Team license when OCAD is closed. The license must then be reactivated when OCAD is started again.